Empty Records US Logo


   - Complete List

   - Text List



Empty Records US is distributed by Mordam Records

[Get Opera!]

MTX split

This is a re-issue of the classic split 7" featuring The Mr. T Experience and Sicko. Originally released in 1993 (and out of print since 1994) on the now-defunct Top Drawer Records. MTX plays a version of "Together Tonight" while Sicko plays "80 Dollars."



  Home | Releases | Orders | About | Links

Empty Record US PO Box 12301 Portland, OR 97212-0301